Anti-Bias Task Force

Regular Meetings

  • The January 15 meeting has been canceled
  • Last Wednesday of every month
  • 3:15 pm at Town Hall


  • Nayyar Imam, Chairman
  • Regina Casale
  • Amy Gironda
  • Lisa Keys
  • Tom Lyon
  • Kevin Molloy

Mission Statement

The Town of Brookhaven’s Anti Bias Task Force shall identify and respond to prevent all forms of bias through a program of education, legislative activism and cultural initiatives that promote the diversity and unity of the people of Brookhaven Town. Activities include speakers on various topics at their monthly meetings and community meetings several times a year, in order to introduce the Task Force to interested parties and to ascertain community resources.